Staff

Lead Pastor – The Rev. Tim Mull
Pastor@VenturaFirstUMC.org………..(562) 305-8648

Director of Music – Tyler Carlisle
Music@VenturaFirstUMC.org………………(208) 589-2199

Director of Contemporary Music – Judah Olsen
Contemporary@VenturaFirstUMC.org…………….

Organist/Pianist – Alexa Constantine
aconstantine@ucla.edu ……………………..(805) 340-9213

Emeritus Diaconal Minister/Children’s
Christian Education – Barbara Tomblin
barb8936@msn.com ………………(805) 482-8936

Visitation Minister – Jan Marra
j.marra@sbcglobal.net ………………………..(805) 701-7369

Preschool Director – Melissa Ledesma
HappyVentures@sbcglobal.net………………(805) 653-5304

Coordinator of Outreach Ministries – Alex Jones
Outreach@VenturaFirstUMC.org……………(805) 585-8949

Coordinator of Children, Youth and
Family Ministries – Cory Friend
CYFM@VenturaFirstUMC.org ………………….(805) 643-1626

Church Use Coordinator – Dolores Spratt
CUC@VenturaFirstUMC.org……………………..(573) 424-9026

Administrative Assistant – Cecelia Settem
Office@VenturaFirstUMC.org …………………(805) 643-8621